When Im about to get on a plane I cant help myself wondering….
What if I die? Dont get me wrong. I dont want to die! But planes scare me. And like Chris say, when theres turbulence you will be scared, but Max will be like wiiiiiiiiiiii….
Oh boy. Nothing will happen. Nothing will stop us from going back to the city that gave birth to us, mama will be brave for you my love, thanks to the all natural calming drinks I plan to have, the amazing dream water, and my clear head from negative thoughts, we will have a pleasant trip. I dont even believe that. But I have to, I am really scared of getting on a plane again. But life gave me the strongest little boy, he is fearless, so if anything he will hold my hand and say like he always says, be ok mami, smile, be ok!

20140717-090528-32728450.jpg

