Rainbows & Lollipops

In this “mompreneur” world I live in these days, you see a lot of the same every day, but Sometimes you run across someone special, somebody that is actually doing something interesting from scratch and sharing it with the world. Rainbows & Lollipops is another Mom in business with a twist, her designs are unique and her prints are filled with love messages and age appropriate words, content and drawings. Since I live right by the ocean, and my son loves the water I chose this nautical theme and I absolutely loved it. I will son hang it right by the glow in the dark stars to make a wall full of dreams and vibrant color. Thank you Marie for actually making a difference in this world filled of the same. I love your stuff. You can visit her Etsy store here https://www.etsy.com/shop/RainbowsLollipopsArt?ref=l2-shopheader-name

